Ballymena & Provincial Intermediate Division

Home teamResultAway team
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Newtowne 6 - 1 Ballynure OB
Saturday, 06 May 2017
Sofia Farm 0 - 2 Ballynure OB
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Glebe Rangers 1 - 2 Wakehurst
Coagh United 4 - 0 Ballynure OB
Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
Ballynure OB 1 - 2 Glebe Rangers
Dunloy 1 - 3 Coagh United
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2017
Magherafelt Sky Blues 2 - 3 Ballynure OB
Dunloy 1 - 3 Glebe Rangers
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Sofia Farm 0 - 3 Wakehurst
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017
Dunloy 1 - 2 Wakehurst
Newtowne 2 - 1 Glebe Rangers
Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
Brantwood 2 - 2 Desertmartin
Wakehurst 1 - 2 Coagh United
Glebe Rangers 7 - 1 Chimney Corner
Ballynure OB 2 - 1 Dunloy
Newtowne 4 - 0 Sofia Farm
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017
Chimney Corner 0 - 2 Ballynure OB
Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
Newtowne 1 - 0 Desertmartin
Coagh United 1 - 1 Glebe Rangers
Wakehurst 4 - 2 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Sofia Farm 3 - 2 Chimney Corner
Wednesday, 05 Apr 2017
Glebe Rangers 2 - 1 Dunloy
Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
Ballynure OB 3 - 3 Desertmartin
Chimney Corner 1 - 2 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Glebe Rangers 2 - 0 Sofia Farm
Coagh United 2 - 1 Brantwood
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Newtowne 3 - 0 Brantwood
Magherafelt Sky Blues 0 - 3 Coagh United
Wakehurst 2 - 1 Ballynure OB
Dunloy 2 - 4 Chimney Corner
Desertmartin 0 - 3 Glebe Rangers
Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
Ballynure OB 2 - 1 Sofia Farm
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
Magherafelt Sky Blues 2 - 3 Dunloy
Chimney Corner 1 - 2 Desertmartin
Sofia Farm 5 - 4 Coagh United
Brantwood 1 - 1 Glebe Rangers
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
Coagh United 5 - 0 Chimney Corner
Wakehurst 2 - 2 Newtowne
Saturday, 25 Feb 2017
Sofia Farm 1 - 1 Glebe Rangers
Desertmartin 3 - 2 Dunloy
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Glebe Rangers 0 - 0 Brantwood
Sofia Farm 5 - 2 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Desertmartin 4 - 3 Wakehurst
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Brantwood 1 - 3 Wakehurst
Desertmartin 2 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Saturday, 04 Feb 2017
Wakehurst 2 - 1 Dunloy
Glebe Rangers 4 - 0 Ballynure OB
Chimney Corner 0 - 3 Brantwood
Sofia Farm 1 - 3 Newtowne
Desertmartin 1 - 2 Coagh United
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
Magherafelt Sky Blues 1 - 2 Glebe Rangers
Chimney Corner 1 - 3 Wakehurst
Desertmartin 0 - 4 Ballynure OB
Coagh United 2 - 1 Dunloy
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Chimney Corner 1 - 5 Coagh United
Sofia Farm 1 - 2 Desertmartin
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
Brantwood 1 - 2 Sofia Farm
Coagh United 2 - 1 Newtowne
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Brantwood 1 - 3 Coagh United
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016
Ballynure OB 1 - 1 Brantwood
Desertmartin 5 - 0 Newtowne
Glebe Rangers 7 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
Newtowne 7 - 3 Dunloy
Saturday, 26 Nov 2016
Ballynure OB 4 - 3 Chimney Corner
Magherafelt Sky Blues 1 - 4 Newtowne
Brantwood 2 - 2 Dunloy
Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
Coagh United 2 - 0 Sofia Farm
Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
Magherafelt Sky Blues 0 - 0 Desertmartin
Ballynure OB 3 - 1 Wakehurst
Dunloy 0 - 3 Newtowne
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
Newtowne 3 - 2 Coagh United
Desertmartin 0 - 2 Chimney Corner
Dunloy 3 - 2 Ballynure OB
Brantwood 1 - 5 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Ballynure OB 7 - 1 Newtowne
Desertmartin 2 - 6 Brantwood
Magherafelt Sky Blues 2 - 2 Wakehurst
Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Chimney Corner 1 - 3 Newtowne
Magherafelt Sky Blues 2 - 1 Sofia Farm
Coagh United 1 - 4 Wakehurst
Dunloy 3 - 4 Brantwood
Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
Dunloy 1 - 6 Sofia Farm
Chimney Corner 1 - 3 Glebe Rangers
Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
Brantwood 1 - 1 Newtowne
Saturday, 24 Sep 2016
Brantwood 3 - 2 Chimney Corner
Ballynure OB 2 - 3 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Wakehurst 3 - 1 Chimney Corner
Glebe Rangers 0 - 3 Coagh United
Sofia Farm 3 - 0 Dunloy
Newtowne 2 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Brantwood 4 - 0 Ballynure OB
Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
Wakehurst 3 - 2 Brantwood
Dunloy 2 - 1 Desertmartin
Chimney Corner 1 - 3 Sofia Farm
Saturday, 03 Sep 2016
Ballynure OB 2 - 4 Coagh United
Magherafelt Sky Blues 1 - 2 Brantwood
Chimney Corner 4 - 5 Dunloy
Glebe Rangers 1 - 0 Newtowne
Wakehurst 6 - 0 Desertmartin
Saturday, 27 Aug 2016
Magherafelt Sky Blues 4 - 3 Chimney Corner
Newtowne 1 - 2 Wakehurst
Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Desertmartin 0 - 1 Sofia Farm
Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016
Coagh United 3 - 2 Desertmartin
Wakehurst 2 - 2 Glebe Rangers
Dunloy 4 - 2 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Sofia Farm 2 - 0 Brantwood
Saturday, 13 Aug 2016
Wakehurst 3 - 0 Sofia Farm
Newtowne 2 - 1 Chimney Corner
Friday, 12 Aug 2016
Coagh United 1 - 0 Magherafelt Sky Blues
Glebe Rangers 3 - 0 Desertmartin