Ballymena & Provincial Junior Division 1

Home teamResultAway team
Saturday, 03 May 2014
Carnmoney FC 1 - 5 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 3 - 3 Antrim Rovers
Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 2 - 1 Mallusk Athletic
Saturday, 26 Apr 2014
Antrim Rovers 3 - 0 Killymoon Rangers II
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 7 - 3 Carnmoney FC
Woodlands 4 - 3 Mallusk Athletic
Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014
Antrim Rovers 2 - 3 Woodlands
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 2 - 2 Castle Star
Saturday, 19 Apr 2014
Castle Star 5 - 4 Woodlands
Desertmartin Swifts 2 - 1 Antrim Rovers
Wednesday, 16 Apr 2014
Carnmoney FC 0 - 2 Antrim Rovers
Woodlands 0 - 0 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Desertmartin Swifts 5 - 2 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Tuesday, 15 Apr 2014
Woodlands 3 - 1 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Saturday, 12 Apr 2014
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 3 - 0 Cookstown Olympic
Killymoon Rangers II 0 - 5 Antrim Rovers
Desertmartin Swifts 0 - 4 Castle Star
Carnmoney FC 1 - 4 Mallusk Athletic
Saturday, 05 Apr 2014
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 3 - 2 Carnmoney FC
Mallusk Athletic 5 - 1 Cookstown Olympic
Killymoon Rangers II 1 - 4 Woodlands
Saturday, 29 Mar 2014
Castle Star 1 - 1 Antrim Rovers
Carnmoney FC 5 - 1 Killymoon Rangers II
Desertmartin Swifts 2 - 2 Mallusk Athletic
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 2 - 2 Woodlands
Saturday, 22 Mar 2014
Cookstown Olympic 1 - 2 Woodlands
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 3 - 6 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Mallusk Athletic 4 - 4 Antrim Rovers
Saturday, 15 Mar 2014
Antrim Rovers 4 - 2 Desertmartin Swifts
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 4 - 1 Killymoon Rangers II
Mallusk Athletic 4 - 1 Tobermore United Reserves
Saturday, 08 Mar 2014
Killymoon Rangers II 0 - 3 Castle Star
Antrim Rovers 3 - 2 Cookstown Olympic
Mallusk Athletic 3 - 1 Carnmoney FC
Saturday, 01 Mar 2014
Killymoon Rangers II 2 - 5 Cookstown Olympic
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 1 - 13 Castle Star
Carnmoney FC 2 - 3 Desertmartin Swifts
Saturday, 22 Feb 2014
Castle Star 2 - 1 Cookstown Olympic
Woodlands 4 - 2 Killymoon Rangers II
Desertmartin Swifts 1 - 4 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
Cookstown Olympic 0 - 2 Killymoon Rangers II
Saturday, 08 Feb 2014
Cookstown Olympic 3 - 3 Antrim Rovers
Killymoon Rangers II 1 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Mallusk Athletic 0 - 1 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Castle Star 6 - 3 Carnmoney FC
Saturday, 18 Jan 2014
Woodlands 1 - 1 Cookstown Olympic
Castle Star 5 - 1 Killymoon Rangers II
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 1 - 0 Mallusk Athletic
Saturday, 11 Jan 2014
Cookstown Olympic 1 - 1 Desertmartin Swifts
Woodlands 5 - 6 Castle Star
Antrim Rovers 2 - 2 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Saturday, 04 Jan 2014
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 8 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Carnmoney FC 3 - 1 Cookstown Olympic
Mallusk Athletic 1 - 4 Castle Star
Saturday, 14 Dec 2013
Castle Star 2 - 4 Desertmartin Swifts
Woodlands 5 - 5 Carnmoney FC
Saturday, 07 Dec 2013
Mallusk Athletic 4 - 0 Woodlands
Saturday, 30 Nov 2013
Antrim Rovers 4 - 1 Carnmoney FC
Cookstown Olympic 3 - 3 Castle Star
Desertmartin Swifts 5 - 2 Killymoon Rangers II
Woodlands 3 - 0 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Saturday, 23 Nov 2013
Antrim Rovers 1 - 3 Castle Star
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 2 - 2 Killymoon Rangers II
Carnmoney FC 2 - 2 Woodlands
Mallusk Athletic 3 - 2 Desertmartin Swifts
Saturday, 16 Nov 2013
Antrim Rovers 3 - 2 Mallusk Athletic
Tobermore United Reserves 1 - 4 Cookstown Olympic
Saturday, 09 Nov 2013
Castle Star 5 - 0 Tobermore United Reserves
Desertmartin Swifts 4 - 0 Woodlands
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 7 - 3 Cookstown Olympic
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 6 - 2 Desertmartin Swifts
Carnmoney FC 2 - 3 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Mallusk Athletic 5 - 4 Killymoon Rangers II
Saturday, 19 Oct 2013
Castle Star 2 - 2 Mallusk Athletic
Killymoon Rangers II 0 - 6 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Saturday, 12 Oct 2013
Woodlands 0 - 5 Antrim Rovers
Mallusk Athletic 8 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Tobermore United Reserves 5 - 3 Desertmartin Swifts
Saturday, 05 Oct 2013
Cookstown Olympic 1 - 5 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Killymoon Rangers II 4 - 3 Carnmoney FC
Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves 0 - 1 Desertmartin Swifts
Saturday, 28 Sep 2013
Antrim Rovers 3 - 0 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Killymoon Rangers II 0 - 3 Tobermore United Reserves
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 6 - 1 Woodlands
Saturday, 21 Sep 2013
Woodlands 5 - 2 Tobermore United Reserves
Desertmartin Swifts 6 - 1 Carnmoney FC
Cookstown Olympic 4 - 4 Mallusk Athletic
Castle Star 2 - 6 Ballyclare Comrades Reserves
Saturday, 14 Sep 2013
Desertmartin Swifts 4 - 2 Cookstown Olympic
Carnmoney FC 3 - 4 Castle Star
Ballyclare Comrades Reserves 3 - 2 Antrim Rovers
Saturday, 07 Sep 2013
Woodlands 2 - 2 Desertmartin Swifts
Killymoon Rangers II 4 - 2 Mallusk Athletic
Cookstown Olympic 2 - 3 Carnmoney FC
Castle Star 8 - 0 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves
Saturday, 24 Aug 2013
Killymoon Rangers II 3 - 4 Desertmartin Swifts
Cookstown Olympic 3 - 1 Magherafelt Sky Blues Reserves