About the Ballymena and Provincial Intermediate League

Aug 13 2014 1:01 PM

The Ballymena and Provincial Intermediate League is a regional Intermediate league in Northern Ireland.

The league is split into four divisions: 

Intermediate Division and  Junior divisions 1, 2 and 3. 

Cups that are currently available to the Ballymena & Provincial Intermediate Leagues are:

  • Crawford Cup
  • McReynolds Cup
  • O'Gorman Cup
  • Canada Trophy
  • Linda Welshman Memorial Cup;

and teams in the junior divisions can play in the Irish Junior Cup